Contact Us

Phone & Email

Office: 740 685-2193

Email: Church@calvarybyesville.org

Address

Calvary Baptist Church
245 South 6th Street
Byesville, OH 43723

TXT Message Alerts

txt the phrase “JOIN CBCPRAYER” (without the “quotes”) to 40650 to receive only urgent announcments & prayer requests.

OR click this link to join the CBCPRAYER text service

click this link to join CBCYYAM

Other Church Email Addresses

Pastor@calvarybyesville.org  (Senior Pastor, Dennis Rost)

Jan@calvarybyesville.org  (Jan Rost)

Church@calvarybyesville.org  (Secretary, Kelly Fehrman)

Deacons@calvarybyesville.org  (Chairman, Eric Fehrman)

Trustees@calvarybyesville.org  (Chairman, Landis Schuller)

Treasurer@calvarybyesville.org  (Dave Dearth)

Steve@calvarybyesville.org  (Worship Ministry, Steve Box)

Awana@calvarybyesville.org  (Mike Port / Debbie Ames)

SS@calvarybyesville.org  (Sunday School, Marsha Tilton)

eek@calvarybyesville.org  (Youth & Young Adult Ministries, Eric Fehrman)

Chris@calvarybyesville.org  (Technical Services, Chris Bergerson)

Instagram

http://instagram.com/cbcbyesville/